Skip navigation

I was walking past the boys bathroom near my room today and noticed a stream of water coming from the door. I went in and found one of the urinals was running constantly and had been clogged up with a wad of papertowels. I promptly notified the front office. The said they would send a janitor immediately.

A few minutes later I noticed a janitor pass my door with a mop bucket.

At the end of the period while on hall duty I again noticed a stream of water coming from the bathroom. I went back to my room and got my camera…

wow.

It might be hard to see, but the bucket is full and the floor is again flooded.

Amazingly, none of the young gentlemen of my school had actually used that particular urinal, or bucket…

4 Comments

  1. ahhaah forget Dilbert CHALKDUST RULES Zman sends

  2. I guess you have to be happy with the small things in life.

  3. For shame on that Janitor! hahaha. (I’m a cleaner, by the way)

  4. i’m glad i’m a girl 🙂


Leave a Reply

