Skip navigation

The infamous blue stapler

When my dear cousin made reference to my stapler story asking if it was “a red swingline stapler” I had no idea what the hell she was talking about. I was searching Google images for a picture of the stapler in my story when I found the reference she was talking about.

I’ve never seen the movie “Office Space” nor have I seen the TV show. Everybody tells me I would like it. I guess I’ll have to check it out.

In the meantime, here is a picture of the stapler that started the quest (not the actual stapler but it looks just like it).

6 Comments

  1. OMG! Office Space is one of my favorite movies. I could watch it all day! You definitely have to see it.

  2. Office Space is really funny. You might just be grateful the adolescents you work with are actually adolescents!

  3. Cuz… you have to see that movie! It is freakin’ hilarious. My stapler reference will make so much more sense if you watch the movie.

  4. I was actually wondering that too.

    “That’s my st-st-stapler…”

  5. I haven’t seen either one,but by looking at your comments It looks like I need to watch them.

  6. yeah office space is a riot…you should probably stick to reruns of Boston Public (a show about a high school)…or whats that one where Nick Nolte plays the teacher…or screw it just watch LEAN ON ME a few times…zman sends

    Boston Public, which gave us the famous line, “SMELL THIS SHOE!” Good show.
    ol’ boy


Leave a Reply

