Skip navigation

I usually avoid the PUBLIC restroom at school and use the faculty restroom, but today I didn’t think I’d make it so I duck into the boys room.

There are two young men who seem startled that a teacher walked in and they were heading for the door in a hurry. I notice something on the floor near the wall they were standing by…

A pair of dice and cash…

When they saw I saw they bolted.

I’m too old to chase them so I just pocketed the cash (six bucks, lunch is paid for today) and sent an email to the principal…

5 Comments

  1. Nothing wrong with shooting dice..i would have gotten in on it…25 percent to the house…..zman sends

    100% cut when they ran… :)

  2. I sense a probability project in this. “What’s the chance of hitting your spot?”

  3. Did you get to keep the dice too?

    dice that have been rolled on a men’s room floor… no… i left them right there ;)

  4. SCORE!! ;-)

  5. classic… “I just pocketed the cash.”


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

